AC/DC North American tour dates

Posted by Terry | September 12, 2008

In support of its forthcoming studio album, “Black Ice,” AC/DC will launch its Black Ice World Tour on Oct. 28 at the Wachovia Center in Wilkes-Barre, Pa. The 24-date North American leg of the arena jaunt concludes on Dec. 18 at the Time Warner Cable Arena in Charlotte, N.C.

Following the North American run, AC/DC will visit South American, Europe and Asia, with dates to be announced. The Black Ice World Tour will be AC/DC’s first outing since 2001.

AC/DC tour dates:

Date Venue City Tickets
Tue, 10/28/08
07:30 PM
Wachovia Arena Wilkes-Barre, PA Tickets »
Thu, 10/30/08
07:30 PM
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Tickets ยป
Sat, 11/01/08
07:30 PM
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Tickets »
Mon, 11/03/08
07:30 PM
Conseco Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Tickets »
Wed, 11/05/08
07:30 PM
The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Tickets »
Fri, 11/07/08
07:30 PM
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Tickets »
Sun, 11/09/08
07:30 PM
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA Tickets »
Wed, 11/12/08
08:00 PM
Madison Square Garden New York, NY Tickets »
Thu, 11/13/08
08:00 PM
Madison Square Garden New York, NY Tickets »
Sat, 11/15/08
08:00 PM
Verizon Center Washington, DC Tickets »
Wed, 11/19/08
07:30 PM
IZOD Center East Rutherford, NJ Tickets »
Fri, 11/21/08
07:30 PM
Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH Tickets »
Sun, 11/23/08
07:30 PM
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN Tickets »
Tue, 11/25/08
07:30 PM
Pepsi Center Denver, CO Tickets »
Fri, 11/28/08
07:30 PM
General Motors Place Vancouver, BC Tickets »
Sun, 11/30/08
08:00 PM
Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Tickets »
Tue, 12/02/08
08:00 PM
ORACLE Arena Oakland, CA Tickets »
Thu, 12/04/08
08:00 PM
ORACLE Arena Oakland, CA Tickets »
Sat, 12/06/08
08:00 PM
The Forum Inglewood, CA Tickets »
Mon, 12/08/08
08:00 PM
The Forum Inglewood, CA Tickets »
Wed, 12/10/08
07:30 PM
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Tickets »
Fri, 12/12/08
08:00 PM
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Tickets »
Tue, 12/16/08
08:00 PM
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Tickets »
Thu, 12/18/08
07:30 PM
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Tickets »
Sat, 12/20/08
07:30 PM
Bank Atlantic Center Ft. Lauderdale, FL Tickets »
Sun, 12/21/08
07:30 PM
St. Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL Tickets »
Mon, 1/05/09
07:30 PM
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Tickets »
Wed, 1/07/09
07:30 PM
Mellon Arena Pittsburgh, PA Tickets »
Fri, 1/09/09
07:30 PM
Rogers Center Toronto, ONT Tickets »
Sun, 1/11/09
07:30 PM
U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Tickets »
Tue, 1/13/09
07:30 PM
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Tickets »
Thu, 1/15/09
07:30 PM
Qwest Center Omaha Omaha, NE Tickets »
Sat, 1/17/09
07:30 PM
Fargodome Fargo, ND Tickets »
Mon, 1/19/09
07:30 PM
Xcel Energy Center Minneapolis, MN Tickets »
Wed, 1/21/09
07:30 PM
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Tickets »
Fri, 1/23/09
07:30 PM
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Tickets »
Mon, 1/26/09
07:30 PM
BOK Center Tulsa, OK Tickets »
Wed, 1/28/09
07:30 PM
ALLTELL Arena Little Rock, AR Tickets »
Fri, 1/30/09
07:30 PM
FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Tickets »
Sat, 1/31/09
07:30 PM
Sommet Center Nashville, TN Tickets »

Leave A Comment

(Note: There may be a delay before your comment is published.)

w3strategies